top of page

To My Friends: In You


My Friend, In You is A Light that overshadows My Darkness. In You is An Oasis that provides water for My Desert. In You is A Joy that put My Sadness to flight. In You is A Knowledge and Wisdom that cause My Ignorance to disappear. In You is A Synergy of Melody that erases My Depression. In You is A Queen that complements The King in me. In You is A Meaning that gives Meaning to My Life. In You is A Wealth that makes My Poverty to vanish. In You is A Progress that makes The Stagnancy in me to melt. In You is A Purpose that makes My Purpose yearn for expression. In You is A Burning Desire that makes My unrefined life refined. In You is A Clarity that takes away The Mirage in My Life. In You I see a reflection of Myself. In You is God that makes The Host of Heavens in me shout Hallelujah. Thanks for opening your Arms for me to be Your Friend.

God bless you all.

U are the Best. Just believe!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page